FacebookInstagram

What’s On at the Dog and Duck

.
April

Saturday 6th April – Grand National
Monday 8th April – Monthly Acoustic Night
Thursday 11th April – Quiz Night in aid of Bowel Cancer UK
Friday 19th – Monday 22nd April – Easter Weekend
Tuesday 23rd April – St George’s Day
Thursday 25th April – Poker Night

May

Saturday 4th May from 12.30pm – Family Fun Day in aid of The Annabelle Rose Foundation
Saturday 4th May from 8.30pm – Live Music with Jennifer Burman
Thursday 9th May – Quiz Night in aid of The Annabelle Rose Foundation
Monday 13th May – Monthly Acoustic Night
Saturday 18th May – FA Cup Final
Thursday 30th May – Poker Night

June

Friday 7th June – National Fish & Chip Day
Saturday 8th June from 9pm – Live Music with Not My Circus
Monday 10th June – Monthly Acoustic Night
Thursday 13th June – Quiz Night in aid of MIND in West Essex
Sunday 16th June – Fathers Day – Book Now to avoid disappointment!
Thursday 27th June – Poker Night
Saturday 29th June – Race Night for MIND in West Essex – in memory of Paul Heales

July

Monday 8th July – Monthly Acoustic Night
Thursday 11th July – Quiz Night in aid of SPACE
Friday 12th July from 8.30pm – Live Music with The Beatniks
Sunday 14th July – Outdoor Music Festival from 2pm
Thursday 25th July – Poker Night

  • We support a different charity each month and have raised a lot of money for some very good causes, including Macmillan, Breast Cancer Care, Guide Dogs for the Blind, EACH (East Anglia’s Children’s Hospices), Motor Neurone Disease and many more…