FacebookInstagram

What’s On at the Dog and Duck

June

Friday 7th June – National Fish & Chip Day
Saturday 8th June from 9pm – Live Music with Not My Circus
Monday 10th June – Monthly Acoustic Night
Thursday 13th June – Quiz Night in aid of MIND in West Essex
Sunday 16th June – Fathers Day – Book Now to avoid disappointment!
Thursday 27th June – Poker Night
Saturday 29th June – Race Night for MIND in West Essex – in memory of Paul Heales

July

Sunday 7th July from 2pm – Outdoor Music Festival
Thursday 11th July – Quiz Night in aid of SPACE
Friday 12th July from 8.30pm – Live Music with The Beatniks
Thursday 25th July – Poker Night

AugustĀ 

Monday 12th August – Monthly Acoustic Night
Thursday 15th August – Quiz Night in aid of Grove Cottage
Saturday 24th August from 8.30pm – Live Music with Jennifer Burman
Thursday 29th August – Poker Night

SeptemberĀ 

Monday 9th September – Monthly Acoustic Night
Thursday 12th September – Quiz Night in aid of the Stansted Windmill
Thursday 26th September – Poker Night

  • We support a different charity each month and have raised a lot of money for some very good causes, including Macmillan, Breast Cancer Care, Guide Dogs for the Blind, EACH (East Anglia’s Children’s Hospices), Motor Neurone Disease and many more…