FacebookInstagram

What’s On at the Dog and Duck

 

  • Friday 1st February – Rugby Six Nations begins
  • Saturday 9th February – Live Music with Me & Him
  • Monday 11th February – Monthly Acoustic Night
  • Thursday 14th February – Quiz Night in aid of the British Heart Foundation
  • Thursday 28th February – Poker Night

.

  • Monday 11th March – Acoustic Night
  • Thursday 14th March – Quiz Night in aid of Ovarian Cancer Action
  • Saturday 16th March – Final day of the Six Nations
  • Thursday 28th March – Poker Night
  • Sunday 31st March – Mother’s Day – Book Now!

We support a different charity each month and have raised a lot of money for some very good causes, including Macmillan, Breast Cancer Care, Guide Dogs for the Blind, EACH (East Anglia’s Children’s Hospices), Motor Neurone Disease and many more…