FacebookInstagram

What’s On at the Dog and Duck

 

  • Thursday 30th August – Poker Night
  • Monday 27th August  – Charity Cricket Match vs The Rose & Crown
  • Sunday 12th August – Outdoor Music Festival, featuring our regular Acoustic Stars and The Beatniks. Starts at 2pm
  • Thursday 9th August – Quiz Night in aid of the British Heart Foundation
  • Monday 10th September – Monthly Acoustic Night
  • Thursday 13th September – Quiz Night in aid of Kidney Research UK
  • Thursday 20th September – Chinese Night – bookings now being taken!
  • Thursday 27th September – Poker Night
  • Monday 8th October – Monthly Acoustic Night
  • Tuesday 9th October – Gin Night – tickets available now!
  • Thursday 11th October – Quiz Night in aid of the Harlow and Epping Breast Cancer Unit
  • Friday 19th October – Wear it Pink Day supporting Breast Cancer Care
  • Thursday 25th October – Poker Night
  • Saturday 3rd November – Halloween Party with Live Music from Me & Him
  • Thursday 8th November – Quiz Night in aid of the Poppy Appeal
  • Monday 12th November – Monthly Acoustic Night
  • Thursday 29th November – Poker Night

We support a different charity each month and have raised a lot of money for some very good causes, including Macmillan, Breast Cancer Care, Guide Dogs for the Blind, EACH (East Anglia’s Children’s Hospices), Motor Neurone Disease and many more…